(+91) 8861711527



[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”]
[et_pb_row admin_label=”row”]
[et_pb_column type=”4_4″]
[et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]
As per the second schedule of the Indian Medical Council Act, 1956, the Medical Council Of India (MCI) recognises a couple of medical qualifications granted by medical institutions outside India. This includes :-

  • MRCP of the Royal College Of Physicians Of London (R.C.P.Lond)
  • MRCP of the Royal College Of Physicians Of Edinburgh (R.C.P.Edin)
  • MRCP of Royal College Of Physicians of UK (R.C.P.UK)
  • MRCS of Royal College Of Surgeons of England (R.C.S.Eng)
  • MRCS of Royal College Of Surgeons of Edinburgh (R.C.S.Edin)
  • MRCOG of Royal College Of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, London (R.C.O.G.Lon)



Forgot Password