(+91) 8861711527

MD/Ms Admission without NEET

Home/MD/Ms Admission without NEET

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_slider _builder_version=”3.0.94″ header_text_color=”#e02b20″][et_pb_slide heading=”PG Admission without NEET” use_bg_overlay=”off” use_text_overlay=”off” background_layout=”light” _builder_version=”3.0.94″ background_image=”https://pgams.in/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/indian-doctors-group-medical-male-female-standing-isolated-white-background-31871517.jpg” background_size=”contain” custom_button=”off” button_on_hover=”on”]

MCI Approved

[/et_pb_slide][/et_pb_slider][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.94″ text_text_color=”#e02b20″ header_text_color=”#e02b20″ animation_style=”slide” animation_repeat=”loop” animation_duration=”2000ms”]

Call now for Admission details 9007055603

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.94″]

Step into your dream career with our PG Medical Courses MRCP,MRCS,MRCOG without NEET

Post Graduate Academy Of Medical Sciences is an Institution dedicated to excellence in Medical Education.We are offering training for PG Level Medical Courses in diverse dicsiplines on the completion of which and on successfully clearing examinations conducted by the Royal Colleges,students receive MRCP UK (PG Level Qualification in General Medicine) MRCS UK(PG Level Qualification in General Surgery) MRCOG (Post Graduate Level Qualification in Obs and Gynae).


  1. MRCP (UK) Diploma and Speciality Certificate Examination is a Knowledge based assessment for core medical training in the UK. It has three parts. On successful completion of the three part examination, students receive the certificate and start specialist internal medicine training in the UK. The three parts are as follows-
  • MRCP (UK) Part 1
  • MRCP (UK) Part 2 Written
  • MRCP (UK) Part 2 Clinical (Practical Assessment of Clinical Examination Skills)

Eligibility- Completion of MBBS and 12 months of Internship

2. The MRCS is a post graduate level qualification in general surgery which is awarded by the Royal Colleges of Surgeons (UK) on successfully completing the training and examination conducted by them. Receiving this post graduate qualification indicates that you have the necessary knowledge, clinical competence and experience to practice general surgery.The Royal College of Surgeons holds intercollegiate MRCS examinations – Parts A and B at centres across the world.

Eligibility- Completion of MBBS and 12 months of Internship

3. The MRCOG qualification is internationally respected as the gold standard qualification for career progression in O&G: it’s your passport to the very pinnacle of the profession. The Membership examination, which was first held in 1931, is intended for those who wish to specialise in obstetrics and gynaecology. The exam is a three-part assessment- Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3

Eligibility- Completion of MBBS and 12 months of Internship

Tuition Fees are also very low compared to other post graduate medical courses.

For further details on the MRCP, MRCS and MRCOG courses and admissions kindly get in touch with us at 9007055603.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_toggle title=”NO NEET Required” _builder_version=”3.0.94″]Admissions are on the basis of MBBS marks and without entrance exams[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle title=”PG Medical Courses” _builder_version=”3.0.94″]Our Institute Offers PG Medical Courses in General Medicine,General Surgery,and Gynaecology and Obstetrics  (MRCP, MRCS and MRCOG)[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle title=”MCI Approved” _builder_version=”3.0.94″]MRCP, MRCS, MRCOG Courses are approved by Medical Council Of India .[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle title=”Low Tuition Fees” _builder_version=”3.0.94″]Training and tuition fees are much lower compared to PG Medical Courses offered by other Colleges[/et_pb_toggle][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]


Forgot Password