(+91) 8861711527

PG Medical Admission

Home/PG Medical Admission

PG Medical Courses

Call 9007055603


PG Medical Courses- MRCP, MRCS and MRCOG

Call 9007055603 today for more details

Step into your dream career with our PG Medical Courses MRCP, MRCS, MRCOG.



MRCP (UK) and Speciality Certificate Examination is a Knowledge based assessment for core medical training in the UK. It has three parts. On successful completion of the three part examination, students receive the certificate and start specialist internal medicine training in the UK. The three parts are as follows-

  • MRCP (UK) Part 1
  • MRCP (UK) Part 2 Written
  • MRCP (UK) Part 2 Clinical (Practical Assessment of Clinical Examination Skills)



The MRCS is a post graduate level qualification in general surgery which is awarded by the Royal Colleges of Surgeons (UK) on successfully completing the training and examination conducted by them. Receiving this post graduate qualification indicates that you have the necessary knowledge, clinical competence and experience to practice general surgery.

The Royal College of Surgeons holds intercollegiate MRCS examinations – Parts A and B at centres across the world.



The MRCOG qualification is internationally respected as the gold standard qualification for career progression in O&G: it’s your passport to the very pinnacle of the profession. The Membership examination, which was first held in 1931, is intended for those who wish to specialise in obstetrics and gynaecology. The exam is a three-part assessment: Part 1,2 and 3.



Eligibility- Completion of MBBS and 12 months of Internship


Register Now. Call 9007055603


Forgot Password