(+91) 8861711527

MRCOG Course

Home/Course/MRCOG Course

MRCOG Course

    (0 review)
MRCOG Course

MRCOG Training in India

Call 8861711527/9007055603 for more details

MRCOG UK is an internationally recognised Post Graduate Level Qualification in Obstetrics and Gynaecology. MRCOG(Member Of The Royal College Of Obstetrics and Gynaecology ) is awarded to students on successfully passing the examinations conducted by the Royal College Of Obstetrics and Gynaecology UK.
  • It is recognised by the MCI.
  • Unlike other PG medical courses in India which require NEET PG and that of UK which require PLAB and IELTS, MRCOG does not require any of those.
  • If you have a MBBS Degree with 1 year of Internship you can apply for MRCOG.
  • On completion of the course doctors can work in clinical positions and academic positions in India and abroad.
Why Us?
  • As a MRCOG training institute in India , we help aspirants by using advanced learning methodologies which combine standard pedagogy with customised strategies to ensure in depth knowledge of topics taught as per the UK medical education system.
  • Our Faculty members are well experienced members of the Royal Colleges with extensive clinical and academic knowledge.
  • Our extended professional networks consists of clinicians and specialists working in NHS and in leading Universities like Oxford, Cambridge, Edinburgh and Glasgow who provide additional learning support to ensure success in these exams
The exam is a three-part assessment:
Part Eligibility
Part 1 MRCOG is a written examination to evaluate basic and clinical sciences relevant to the subject.   Candidates for the Part 1 MRCOG must have a medical degree
Part 2 MRCOG is a written exam that assesses the application of knowledge   Candidates for the Part 2 MRCOG must have a medical degree and pass the part 1 MRCOG.  
Part 3 MRCOG is a stand-alone clinical skills exam that assesses candidates’ ability to apply core clinical skills in the context of the skills, as defined in the Part 2 MRCOG curriculum. The Part 3 MRCOG is part of the assessment and validation process for entry on to the UK Specialist Register and progress to a consultant post in O&G. UK specialty trainees must pass the Part 2 and Part 3 MRCOG before progressing from ST5 to ST6. Candidates for the Part 3 MRCOG must have a medical degree and pass the part 1 and 2 MRCOG.  
  MRCOG Training in India Course Structure MRCOG Part 1
01. Anatomy
02. Biochemistry & Cell Biology
03. Statistics & Epidemiology
04. Embryology
05. Genetics
06. Physiology & Endocrinology
07. Microbiology
08. Immunology & Hematology, Medical Physics
09. Pharmacology
10. Reproductive & Fetomaternal
11. Pathology & Homoeostasis
Final Mock Test 01
Intake Schedule MRCOG Training In India (3 months/4 months/ 6 months/ 8 years sessions)
Exam Application Course Starts
January September Call us for details
July April Call us for details

Call us for more details on 3/4/6/8 months MRCOG Training courses in India.

Post Graduate Academy of Medical Sciences (PGAMS) Phone: +91- 8861711527, 9007055603 Emailpgamseducation@gmail.com, contact@pgams.online Websitewww.pgams.in AddressBangalore- 2nd Floor, 80 Feet Road, Barleyz Junction, Sony World Crossing, Koramangala, Bangalore- 560034 Kolkata- RDB Boulevard, Plot K-1 Block GP Salt Lake City Sector V, Kolkata-700091.    


  • Register or Login to view
    No items in this section

Review and Rating


Average Rating

0 rating
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Course fee

  • Lectures 0
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 16 week
  • Skill level
  • Max Students 10
  • Language English


Forgot Password